A WordPress SEO plugin handles the technical basics that every site needs: title tags and meta descriptions, XML sitemaps, canonical URLs, schema markup and social sharing tags. All six plugins in this guide do those basics in their free versions. The real differences show up in three places: what the paid plan unlocks, how the price scales when you run more than one site, and how much it costs in year two.
That last point matters more than most buyers expect. Two of these vendors (Rank Math and AIOSEO) advertise a first-year price that goes up at renewal, and for AIOSEO the renewal is about double. One vendor (Yoast) licenses one site per subscription, so a 25-site agency pays 25 times, minus a bulk discount. Others cover 5, 20, 100 or unlimited sites on one license. If you manage more than a handful of sites, the licensing model can decide the choice on its own.
Here is what to weigh when you choose:
- Licensing per site. Count your sites, including client sites. Some plans exclude client work.
- Renewal price. Compare the second-year price, not the sale price.
- What is free. Redirects, local SEO and WooCommerce features are free in some plugins and paid in others.
- AI. Every vendor except The SEO Framework now sells AI features, but the pricing models differ: unlimited, credits, monthly limits or bring your own API key.
- Extras you may not need. Rank tracking, AI brand monitoring and site audits push some plugins into higher tiers. If you only need the basics, a lighter plugin may do.
We read each vendor's pricing page, plan tables and wordpress.org listing for this guide. Prices are as published on 17 October 2026.
Comparison Table
| Plugin | Starting paid price | Sites on entry plan | Renewal | Best for | Standout feature |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Yoast SEO | $118.80/year (Premium) | 1 | No separate renewal price stated | Most sites | Local, News and Video SEO included in Premium |
| Rank Math | €95.88 first year (PRO, € as shown) | Unlimited personal sites | €107.88/year | Own sites on a budget | Redirects and 404 monitor in the free plugin |
| AIOSEO | $49.50 first year (Basic) | 1 | $99/year | Small teams | Rank tracking and Search Statistics (Elite) |
| SEOPress | $49/year (PRO, 1 site) | 1 | Same price | Agencies | Unlimited sites for $149/year |
| The SEO Framework | $84/year (Pro) | 2 | No separate renewal price stated | Lightweight sites | Fast, automated, no upsells |
| Squirrly SEO | PRO listed at $19.99/month (billing unclear) | 5 | "Renews at the Same Price" | Guided bloggers | GEO audit and AI crawler control |
wordpress.org numbers
These are the numbers each plugin's wordpress.org page showed on 17 October 2026. Ratings are from WordPress users, not G2.
| Plugin | Active installations | Rating | Reviews |
|---|---|---|---|
| Yoast SEO | 10+ million | 4.8 out of 5 | 27,819 |
| Rank Math SEO | 4+ million | 4.8 out of 5 | 7,514 |
| All in One SEO | 2+ million | 4.7 out of 5 | 5,224 |
| SEOPress | 300,000+ | 4.8 out of 5 | 1,265 |
| The SEO Framework | 200,000+ | 4.9 out of 5 | 380 |
| Squirrly SEO | 30,000+ | 4.6 out of 5 | 682 |
All six were updated within the last two weeks, so none of them looks abandoned.
The Best WordPress SEO Plugins in Detail
1. Yoast SEO: best overall
Yoast SEO is the most installed plugin in this group: wordpress.org shows 10+ million active installations, and Yoast itself claims use on 13 million sites. The free plugin covers XML sitemaps, over 50 schema types, an llms.txt file, a bulk editor, and content analysis for one focus keyphrase per page.
Pricing changed in 2025. On July 1, 2025 Yoast cut its WordPress lineup from about ten plans to two subscriptions, Premium and WooCommerce SEO, and moved existing customers to them on July 31, 2025. Since then it has added a third plan, Yoast SEO AI+. Note that yoast.com/pricing still shows the 2025 announcement; the live price list is on yoast.com/shop.
| Plan | Price (ex VAT, billed annually) | What it adds |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | Core SEO, sitemaps, schema, llms.txt |
| Premium | $118.80/year ($9.90/month) | Redirect manager, up to 5 keyphrases, internal linking suggestions, AI features, Local, News and Video SEO, 1 Google Docs add-on seat, Yoast SEO Academy, 24/7 support |
| WooCommerce SEO | $178.80/year ($14.90/month) | Everything in Premium plus product schema and ecommerce content checks |
| AI+ | $358.80/year ($29.90/month) | Everything in WooCommerce SEO plus AI Brand Insights |
The 2025 change raised Premium from $99 to $118.80 a year. WooCommerce SEO went from $79 to $178.80, but it now includes Premium, so a store that used to buy both pays about the same as the old combined $178.
Each subscription covers one site or domain. There is no multi-site tier. Instead, Yoast applies a bulk discount when you buy several subscriptions of the same product in one order: 5% off at 5+, 15% at 10+, 20% at 25+, 25% at 30+, 30% at 40+, 35% at 50+ and 40% at 75+. At 100+ subscriptions, Yoast quotes custom agency licensing. Extra Google Docs add-on seats cost $5 per month each. Refunds are available within 30 days of an initial purchase, but not on renewals or monthly subscriptions.
AI features. Premium includes AI Generate (titles and meta descriptions), AI Optimize, AI Summarize, an AI Content Planner and AI drafts in the bulk editor. Yoast describes usage as "Unlimited use of AI features (beta)" with no credit top-ups to buy. That is the simplest AI pricing in this group. The AI+ plan adds weekly analysis of how ChatGPT, Gemini, Claude and Perplexity answer 5 questions about your brand, with sentiment, citations and competitor benchmarks. One AI+ subscription covers one brand.
Strengths. The free version is complete enough for most blogs. Premium bundles features that used to cost extra (local pages, opening hours, store locator, Google Maps, news and video sitemaps). The AI features have no usage meter. The AI bot blocker (GPTBot, CCBot, Google-Extended) is in Premium.
Weaknesses. Per-site licensing makes Yoast one of the most expensive options here once you pass a few sites, and the most expensive by far at 25 sites. The redirect manager is Premium only, while Rank Math gives one away free. WooCommerce features need the $178.80 plan. Prices exclude VAT.
Who it's for: single sites and small portfolios that want a well-known plugin with local SEO and AI included in one plan. Who should skip it: agencies with many client sites on a tight budget, and anyone who wants a free redirect manager.
2. Rank Math: best value for your own sites
Rank Math is the second most installed plugin in this group, with 4+ million active installations on wordpress.org. Its pitch is a free version that gives away features others charge for.
What's free. The free plugin includes an XML sitemap with custom post type support, schema (wordpress.org says "16+ Schema types" while the pricing table says "18 Pre-defined Schema Types", two different numbers on the vendor's own pages), a redirect manager, a 404 monitor, local SEO tools, automatic WooCommerce schema and meta, Google Analytics and Search Console integration, and multiple focus keywords per post (5 by default, with more available through a filter).
A note on currency. Rank Math's pricing pages showed prices in euros (€) on 17 October 2026, even from a US connection. The page's comparison data uses the same numbers for USD and EUR, which suggests the same figures apply in dollars, but we could not confirm what every visitor sees. The prices below are in € as shown.
| Plan | First year | Renewal | Sites | Keywords tracked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PRO | €7.99/month (€95.88/year) | €8.99/month (€107.88/year) | Unlimited personal sites, no client sites | 500 |
| Business | €24.99/month (€299.88/year) | €27.99/month (€335.88/year) | 100 client sites | 10,000 |
| Agency | €54.99/month (€659.88/year) | €64.99/month (€779.88/year) | 500 client sites | 50,000 |
| PRO + WP Rocket | €11.99/month | €13.99/month | Unlimited personal sites, WP Rocket on 1 site | 500 |
All plans are billed annually and exclude VAT. The first-year prices are promotional; renewal is roughly 12% to 18% higher. Rank Math sends a reminder 7 days before renewal and offers a 30-day refund on new purchases, not renewals.
PRO adds News and Video sitemaps, a custom schema builder ("840+ Schema Types Supported") with schema import from any site, the advanced redirections module with .htaccess sync and CSV import, local SEO with multiple locations, WooCommerce SEO PRO, a keyword rank tracker with 12 months of history, and AI Link Genius with a broken link checker.
AI is a separate subscription. Rank Math AI (called Content AI in older plugin text) has a pricing page published on 22 September 2026. It now uses monthly limits per feature instead of a credit pool:
| Rank Math AI plan | First year | Renewal | Brands tracked | Long-form articles/month |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | €5.99/month | €6.99/month | 1 | 15 |
| Creator | €10.99/month | €11.99/month | 10 | 60 |
| Expert | €16.99/month | €18.99/month | 50 | Unlimited (fair use) |
Each AI plan includes unlimited websites and user seats and a 15-day Rank Math PRO trial. It works with the free plugin. Free users also get "a limited monthly AI usage at no cost", but Rank Math does not say how much. Each paid SEO plan comes with a 15-day trial of the matching AI plan, and you are charged for it after the trial unless you cancel.
Strengths. The most generous free version here. PRO covers unlimited personal sites, which no other entry plan does. Rank tracking is built into every paid SEO plan.
Weaknesses. PRO excludes client sites, so freelancers and agencies need Business. AI is extra. Renewal costs more than the first year. Prices are shown in euros.
Who it's for: site owners with several of their own sites, and anyone who wants redirects and local SEO without paying. Who should skip it: buyers who want one predictable price with AI included, or agencies that dislike promotional first-year pricing.
3. All in One SEO (AIOSEO): best for small teams
All in One SEO comes from the team behind WPForms, MonsterInsights and OptinMonster, and wordpress.org shows 2+ million active installations. The free version is called AIOSEO Lite; the paid one is AIOSEO Pro.
Pricing: watch the renewal. AIOSEO sells at "introductory pricing". On 17 October 2026 a sale offered 50% off the first year. The pricing page says "all renewals are at full price", and its FAQ gives the example that Basic renews at $99 a year versus $49.50 for the first year, a pattern that holds across all plans.
| Plan | First year (sale) | Renewal (full price) | Sites | AI credits |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Basic | $49.50 | $99 | 1 | 10,000 |
| Plus | $99.50 | $199 | 3 | 25,000 |
| Pro | $199.50 | $399 | 10 | 50,000 |
| Elite | $299.50 | $599 | 100 | 200,000 |
All plans include unlimited users, unlimited SEO audits and up to 10 TruSEO keywords. Priority support is on Pro and Elite. Custom plans exist for more than 100 sites. The refund window is 14 days, shorter than Yoast's or Rank Math's 30 days.
Feature gates. Sitemaps and basic schema are free. The schema generator, WooCommerce SEO, redirect monitoring and automatic redirects start on Basic. Local SEO (multiple locations, opening hours, Local Business schema, Google Maps) and image SEO (auto alt text and titles) start on Plus. Video and News sitemaps, event schema, the Internal Link Assistant with orphaned posts reports, 404 tracking and full-site redirects start on Pro. Keyword rank tracking and Search Statistics are Elite only. Note one small inconsistency: AIOSEO's FAQ mentions a "Pro / Agency license" for client sites, but no Agency plan is listed.
AI. Paid plans include AI credits for posts, summaries, images, FAQs, social posts, titles and meta descriptions. The AI Writing Assistant is separate: it is powered by SEOBoost and needs its own paid SEOBoost subscription.
Strengths. Many features in one plugin, from local SEO to rank tracking. Unlimited users on every plan. AI credits are bundled, not sold separately. Elite covers 100 sites.
Weaknesses. The renewal price is about double the advertised price. Rank tracking needs the top plan. The writing assistant is an extra subscription. Local SEO needs Plus.
Who it's for: small businesses and teams who want one plugin with many users and are comfortable paying full price from year two. Who should skip it: anyone budgeting on the sale price, or freelancers with 4 to 10 sites who would need Pro.
4. SEOPress: best for agencies on a budget
SEOPress is a plugin with 300,000+ active installations on wordpress.org (the vendor says 350,000+ websites). Its main draws are flat pricing and white-label options.
| Plan | Price | Sites |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | n/a |
| PRO, 1 site | $49/year | 1 |
| PRO, 5 sites | $59/year | 5 |
| PRO, unlimited | $149/year | Unlimited |
| Insights (rank and backlink tracking) | $99/year | Per site |
| AI Starter | $19/month | Unlimited sites, 400,000 AI credits |
| AI Pro | $29/month | Unlimited sites, 1,500,000 AI credits |
| AI Business | $49/month | Unlimited sites, 5,000,000 AI credits |
Prices are the same number in USD and EUR, exclude VAT, and every plan says "Renew at same price". The refund window is 14 days. The vendor estimates AI Starter at about 26 posts of about 2,000 words, 250 meta titles and 130 alt texts, and notes that the figures are estimates. AI plans are monthly and can be cancelled anytime.
What's free. XML and HTML sitemaps, image and author sitemaps, Organization knowledge-graph data, basic WooCommerce and Easy Digital Downloads SEO, a per-post redirect, Google Indexing API and IndexNow support, and white label if you are comfortable adding code.
PRO adds News and Video sitemaps, structured data types and custom schemas, custom breadcrumbs, a full redirect manager (301, 302, 307, 410, 451, regex and CSV import) with 404 monitoring, local SEO, llms.txt, a site audit, Google Analytics stats in the dashboard, internal link suggestions, a broken link detector, CSV import and export of metadata, and white label without code. PRO also lets you connect your own AI provider (OpenAI, DeepSeek, Claude, Gemini or Mistral) for metadata and alt text, so you can skip the credit plans and pay the provider directly.
Strengths. Low multi-site pricing: 5 sites for $59 and unlimited sites for $149, with no renewal increase. Bring-your-own-key AI keeps AI costs in your hands.
Weaknesses. Rank and backlink tracking need Insights at $99 per site per year, which adds up fast across client sites. Support is by email, in English and French. A smaller install base than the big three. A 14-day refund window.
Who it's for: freelancers and agencies with many sites who want one flat license and white label. Who should skip it: people who want rank tracking included in the plugin price.
5. The SEO Framework: best lightweight plugin
The SEO Framework (TSF) describes itself as "Fast, Automated, Effortless." It has 200,000+ active installations and the highest wordpress.org rating in this group, 4.9 out of 5 from 380 reviews. It focuses on automated SEO output and lists no AI features.
Note that the current version (5.2.0) requires WordPress 7.0 or higher. Sites stuck on an older WordPress need an older TSF release.
| Plan | Price (paid yearly) | Computed per year | Sites for extensions | API requests/month |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | $0 | Free extensions only | None |
| Pro | $7/month | $84 | 2 | 5,000 |
| Business | $17/month | $204 | 20 | 50,000 |
| Agency | $27/month | $324 | 200 | 500,000 |
There is no single-site license: the minimum is 2 sites, to make room for a staging copy. API requests are shared across connected sites and reset monthly. Upgrades are pro-rated, but you cannot downgrade an active subscription. TSF offers a full refund of the last payment within 30 days of purchase or renewal, the only vendor here that says its refunds cover renewals.
What's free. A standard XML sitemap, a schema graph (breadcrumbs, corporate contact, logo, sitelinks search box, webpage), a 301 redirect field per post and per author, WooCommerce integration, blocking AI and SEO crawlers, bulk editing, Open Graph, Twitter Card and Fediverse tags, and data migration from other SEO plugins.
Paid extensions (from Pro) add a Google News sitemap, Article and Blog posting schema, Local business schema, Focus keyword analysis (inflections in 8 languages, synonyms in English only), Monitor for SEO checkups, comment spam protection, and Google Analytics and Facebook Pixel.
Strengths. Automated output with no AI add-ons to manage. The 2-site minimum covers staging. Agency pricing covers 200 sites for $324 a year.
Weaknesses. No redirect manager or 404 log on any plan, only a per-post redirect field. No rank tracking. No AI content tools or llms.txt listed. Local SEO needs a paid plan.
Who it's for: developers and site owners who want clean, automatic SEO output with nothing extra. Who should skip it: content teams who want writing guidance, AI or a redirect manager.
6. Squirrly SEO: best for guided content work and AI visibility
Squirrly SEO is the smallest plugin here by installs (30,000+ on wordpress.org). Its wordpress.org name changed to "GEO Plugin by Squirrly SEO", and the vendor site now brands it "Squirrly SEO by AISQ". It works differently from the others: it is a WordPress plugin connected to a cloud app, and you need a free Squirrly account to use it.
Pricing. This is the hardest page in the group to read. The listed plans are:
| Plan | Price as shown | Sites | Focus pages | AI keyword research/month |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | 1 | 1 | 5 |
| PRO | $19.99 "per month (purchased annually)" | 5 | 25 | 50 |
| Web Dev Kit | $51.20 "per month" | 10 | 70 | 300 |
| Business | $71.99 "per month" | 7 | 70 | 300 |
The same page also says "Billed Monthly. No Need to Commit for a Whole Year." and mentions a $9.99 cost to start. Those three statements don't agree, so check the checkout page before you budget for PRO. Two points are clear: plans "Renew at the Same Price" with "NO Renewal Fees", and the free plan needs no credit card. Note also that Business covers fewer sites (7) than Web Dev Kit (10). Extra keyword research costs $50 per month for 300 more, and extra SERP checker credits cost $19.99 per month for 1,000 more. No refund terms are stated.
Features. XML sitemaps, canonical tags, meta robots, Open Graph and X cards, a schema builder (including FAQ blocks, video schema and bulk schema templates) and an advanced redirects module are listed in the free plan. A 404 monitor is also listed, without a stated tier. The AI and GEO tools are its focus (the free plan gets a limited version of the AI): a GEO/AEO audit, AI crawler control (GPTBot, ClaudeBot, PerplexityBot, Google-Extended), llms.txt and llms-full.txt, IndexNow and the Google Indexing API, AI keyword research, and the option to connect Claude or ChatGPT (WordPress 6.9+). The Live SEO Assistant is Lite on Free and Premium from PRO. Rank tracking uses Google Search Console data on Free and PRO, and Squirrly's own SERP checker on Web Dev Kit and Business.
Strengths. The Live SEO Assistant guides writers as they work. A strong set of AI search tools (GEO audit, AI crawler control, llms.txt). Renewal at the same price.
Weaknesses. A cloud account is required. The free plan is very limited (1 focus page, 5 keyword searches a month, 1 audit page). Contradictory billing terms. Local SEO and specific WooCommerce SEO features are not stated.
Who it's for: bloggers and small content sites who want guidance and AI visibility tools. Who should skip it: agencies, stores, and anyone who wants their SEO plugin to work without an outside account.
Feature Comparison
| Feature | Yoast SEO | Rank Math | AIOSEO | SEOPress | The SEO Framework | Squirrly SEO |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| XML sitemap | Free | Free | Free | Free | Free | Free |
| News sitemap | Premium | PRO | Pro plan | PRO | Pro | Not stated |
| Redirect manager | Premium | Free (advanced on PRO) | Paid from Basic (full on Pro plan) | Per-post free, manager on PRO | Per-post field only | Free |
| 404 monitor | Not stated | Free | Pro plan | PRO | No | Listed (tier not stated) |
| Local SEO | Premium | Free (multi-location on PRO) | Plus | PRO | Pro | Not stated |
| WooCommerce SEO | WooCommerce SEO plan | Free (more on PRO) | Basic | Basic free, more on PRO | Free integration | Compatible only |
| Rank tracking | Not listed | PRO | Elite | Insights add-on | No | Yes (GSC on Free and PRO) |
| AI pricing | Unlimited (beta) in Premium | Separate plan | Credits in plan | Own key or credit plans | None | Built in, with limits |
| llms.txt | Free | Not stated | Yes (tier not stated) | PRO | Not listed | Listed (tier not stated) |
| Refund window | 30 days (first purchase) | 30 days (new purchases) | 14 days | 14 days | 30 days (incl. renewals) | Not stated |
What It Costs: Two Worked Examples
Licensing differs so much between these plugins that the sticker price tells you little. Below are two common setups, computed only from the published prices. Prices exclude VAT. Rank Math is in € as shown on its site.
Example 1: a freelancer running 5 client sites
Yoast SEO Premium. One subscription per site, 5% bulk discount at 5+: 5 × $118.80 = $594.00, minus 5% ($29.70) = $564.30 for the first year. Yoast states no separate renewal price.
Rank Math. PRO excludes client sites, so a freelancer needs Business: €24.99 × 12 = €299.88 for the first year, then €27.99 × 12 = €335.88 at renewal. (If the 5 sites were your own, PRO would cost €95.88, then €107.88.)
AIOSEO. Plus covers only 3 sites, so you need Pro (10 sites): $199.50 for the first year, $399 at renewal.
SEOPress PRO, 5 sites: $59 a year, renewing at the same price.
The SEO Framework. Pro covers 2 sites, so you need Business (20 sites): $17 × 12 = $204 a year. No separate renewal price is stated.
Squirrly SEO. PRO covers 5 sites at $19.99 per month, but the page disagrees with itself on how it is billed, so we don't compute it. The next plan with enough sites and an unambiguous monthly price is Web Dev Kit: $51.20 × 12 = $614.40 a year, renewing at the same price.
| Plugin and plan | First year | Year two |
|---|---|---|
| SEOPress PRO (5 sites) | $59 | $59 |
| AIOSEO Pro | $199.50 | $399 |
| The SEO Framework Business | $204 | Not stated separately |
| Rank Math Business | €299.88 | €335.88 |
| Yoast SEO Premium × 5 | $564.30 | Not stated separately |
| Squirrly Web Dev Kit | $614.40 | $614.40 |
Example 2: an agency with 25 client sites
Yoast SEO Premium. 25 subscriptions with the 20% bulk discount: 25 × $118.80 = $2,970.00, minus 20% ($594.00) = $2,376.00 a year. If the 25 sites are WooCommerce stores on the WooCommerce SEO plan: 25 × $178.80 = $4,470.00, minus 20% = $3,576.00.
Rank Math Business (100 client sites): €299.88 first year, €335.88 at renewal.
AIOSEO Elite (100 sites): $299.50 first year, $599 at renewal.
SEOPress PRO unlimited: $149 a year, same at renewal. Adding Insights rank tracking to every client site would add 25 × $99 = $2,475 a year.
The SEO Framework Agency (200 sites): $27 × 12 = $324 a year.
Squirrly SEO. No listed plan covers 25 sites. The vendor mentions license stacking and larger Web Dev Kit plans, but does not publish their prices.
| Plugin and plan | First year | Year two |
|---|---|---|
| SEOPress PRO unlimited | $149 | $149 |
| AIOSEO Elite | $299.50 | $599 |
| Rank Math Business | €299.88 | €335.88 |
| The SEO Framework Agency | $324 | Not stated separately |
| Yoast SEO Premium × 25 | $2,376.00 | Not stated separately |
The pattern is clear. Yoast's per-site model is fine for one to a few sites, but at 25 sites it costs several times more than any alternative with a published price. SEOPress is the cheapest at both sizes. AIOSEO looks close to Rank Math in year one but costs much more from year two.
How to Choose
One site, no budget. Start with a free version. Rank Math Free gives you the most (redirects, 404 monitor, local SEO). Yoast Free is the most widely used. The SEO Framework Free is the lightest.
One business site that needs local SEO. Yoast Premium ($118.80 a year) includes the Local SEO plugin with location pages, opening hours and a store locator. Rank Math Free covers basic local SEO, and PRO adds multiple locations.
A WooCommerce store. Yoast WooCommerce SEO ($178.80 a year) bundles Premium with product schema and ecommerce content checks. Rank Math adds automatic product schema free, with more on PRO. AIOSEO includes WooCommerce SEO from Basic.
Several sites of your own. Rank Math PRO covers unlimited personal sites for €95.88 in the first year. SEOPress PRO covers 5 sites for $59.
Client sites. SEOPress PRO unlimited ($149 a year, flat renewal) or The SEO Framework Agency ($324 a year for 200 sites) are the cheapest. Rank Math Business adds rank tracking for 10,000 keywords. Avoid Rank Math PRO, which excludes client sites.
You want AI writing help. Yoast Premium has unlimited AI (beta) with no credits to watch. SEOPress PRO lets you use your own API key. Rank Math and AIOSEO sell AI in limits or credits, and AIOSEO's writing assistant needs a separate SEOBoost subscription.
You care about AI search visibility. Yoast AI+ ($358.80 a year per brand) and Rank Math AI (from €5.99 a month, 1 brand on Starter) both track how AI assistants mention your brand. Squirrly focuses on GEO audits and AI crawler control.
Switching later. The SEO Framework lists data migration from other SEO plugins as a free feature. Whichever plugin you pick, check its importer before you switch, especially for redirects and schema.
How We Compared
Prices and plans were checked on each vendor's site on 17 October 2026, and installs and ratings on wordpress.org the same day. We could not verify G2 numbers for these plugins, so they are not shown.
